SUCCUBUS IRONS - The Gorgon's Lullaby




  • Item #: IFMERCH_2784
  • Product Type: CD
  • Description: Item 2784

    1. Pandora Box 01:54
    2. The Gorgon's Lullaby 03:54
    3. Cult of the gods 03:40
    4. The stygian witches 04:42
    5. Rise of the argonauts 05:23
    6. House of atreus 04:09
    7. The pillars 04:01
    8. March of the titans 03:52

New project by DOOM'S DAY vocalist Doom, SUCCUBUS IRONS's music is very hard to describe. A melting pot of various styles, classic heavy metal, Epic traditional folk/doom metal, progressive art rock... All sublimely coherent, subtle and fluid. Think GREEN CARNATION and ANATHEMA going classic metal with some epic moments akin to MANILLA ROAD or ATLANTEAN KODEX spiced up by a little PARADISE LOST gloom and the accoustic elements you'd find in some of OPETH's best material. Doom's trademark vocals and DOOM'S DAY's horror vibe (influenced greatly by KING DIAMOND) felt throughout the whole album will definitely win a few of the DOOM'S DAY legions. We aknowledge this is not for everybody, but any avid and open minded metal fans should at the very least investigate "The gorgon's lullaby", it is yours to discover. SUCCUBUS IRON's music is refreshing and supremely addictive.

paru le 5 mai 2015

More PRC music Products

View All PRC music Products