SACCAGE - Death Crust Satanique




  • Item #: IFMERCH_2777
  • Product Type: CD
  • Description: Item 2777

    1. Motorcrust 03:21
    2. Saccage Nocturne 01:09
    3. Jump le train pour l'enfer 03:42
    4. Beer, dope & evil 02:03
    5. La dérape squad 02:52
    6. Criss toé dans le pit pour Satan 02:06
    7. Death Crust Satanique 02:44
    8. Milice anti-police calice 01:49
    9. Ostie de chienne de l'enfer (sur l'cuir) 02:12
    10. Merci pour tout Satan 02:39
    11. Bois ou crève 01:42
    12. Cirrhose du foie 03:16

SACCAGE is finally re-issuing their 2012 album with a brand new lay out through their Canadian home base PRC MUSIC on March 31st (2017). Already considered a cult album in the underground, this jewel in the rough is a masterpiece of brutalizing crust, outstanding D-Beat and utter filthy Death Metal praising alcohol... and the devil! Superb production showcasing the band's raw thrashing madness at its pretty fucking best! 12 songs, almost an hour of pure underground Metal for the ones truely focusing on quality music instead of corporate hype and triggered non-sense. Fantastic!

paru le 24 janvier 2017

More PRC music Products

View All PRC music Products