Shiver EP (6 tracks)




  • Item #: IFMERCH_1113
  • Product Type: CD
  • Description: Item 1113

    01. Shiver
    02. Summer Blues
    03. Horseshoe Woman
    04. Sailor Boy
    05. Kiss of a Fool
    06. The Sabres of Truth

    Perfect complement for owner's of the Blanc Mercredi (2011) album

    Vous avez "Blanc mercredi" et vous voulez le EP "Shiver"
    6 chansons bonus
    - Caracol

Illustration: par/by
Album cover: Shiver by Malleus (2012)

Below, official videos from the Blanc Mercredi Album

More Caracol Products

View All Caracol Products