Shiver album (11 tracks)



Additional Images

  • Caracol Shiver Album
  • Caracol Shiver Album
  • Caracol Shiver Album


  • Item #: IFMERCH_1117
  • Product Type: CD
  • Description: Item 1117
    01. All the Girls
    02. Shiver
    03. Summer Blues
    04. Good Reasons
    05. Horseshoe Woman
    06. Strange Film
    07. Certitudes
    08. Sailor Boy
    09. Kiss of a Fool
    10. Blanc mercredi
    11. The Sabres of Truth

    This is the full album
    (including some tracks from Blanc Mercredi)

Illustration: par/by

La pochette comprend une version papier glacé de l'illustration de Malleus Caracol (version Inverno avec paroles des chansons au dos)
14cm x 35.5cm (9 1/2" x 14")
Dessus de pochette: Shiver par Malleus (2012)

Includes a glossy paper version of Malleus Caracol Inverno print (2011)
(back: song's lyrics)
9 1/2" x 14" (14cm x 35.5cm)
Album cover: Shiver by Malleus (2012)

More Caracol Products

View All Caracol Products