System Deceive




  • Item #: IFMERCH_2282
  • Product Type: CD
  • Description: Item 2282

    1. System Deceive (Jerry Fielden)
    2. Streets of Anger (Jerry Fielden)
    3. Extinction (Jerry Fielden)
    4. Trespasser (Jerry Fielden and Shelle Macpherson)
    5. Lady Lonely Blues (Jerry Fielden and Shelle Macpherson)
    6. Engines of Despair (Jerry Fielden)
    7. Labyrinth (Jerry Fielden)
    8. The Unknown (Instrumental by Jerry Fielden)

Shelle Macpherson: lead vocals

Jerry Fielden: guitar, synths, mandolin, bass, back vocals

Marx Retson: guest drums and percussions

Tom "Thodrekr" Guevara: guest growls

Isanielle Enright: guest back vocals

John Gallagher: guest bass

Steph Honde: guest lead guitar

Rachael Beaver: guest cello

David Mc Gregor: guest lead vocals

J.D. Slim: guest guitar

Rick L. Blues: guest blues harp

Mel Leclerc: guest saxophone

More AraPacis Products

View All AraPacis Products