Obsolete Continuum




  • Item #: IFMERCH_2283
  • Product Type: CD
  • Description: Item 2283

    1. Syndrome (Jerry Fielden and Charlotte Fielden)
    2. Deceptionist (Jerry Fielden)
    3. The Grey Procession (Jerry Fielden and Shelle Macpherson)
    4. Kicking Around Blues (Jerry Fielden and Shelle Macpherson)
    5. Obsolete Continuum (Jerry Fielden)
    6. The Brute (Jerry Fielden)
    7. Translucidity (Jerry Fielden and Shelle Macpherson)
    8. Watcher (Jerry Fielden)

Shelle Macpherson: lead vocals Jerry Fielden: guitar, synths, mandolin, bass, back vocals, drum programming

Mathieu Roy: guest drums

Vinny Appice: guest drums

Steph Honde: guest lead guitar

Philippe Mius d'Entremont: guest cello

Mel Leclerc: guest saxophone

More AraPacis Products

View All AraPacis Products