Additional Images

  • Metal QR


  • Item #: IFMERCH_0263
  • Product Type: CD
  • Description:
    Item 0263
    Netherworld (2012) is the 3rd Album by AraPacis.

    -The Montreal-based female-fronted hard rock/metal band, have set Netherworld as the title of their forthcoming 3rd album.
    Netherworld was recorded at Red Tube and Krighammer studios during the summer and fall of 2011 and was produced by the band and engineer Tom "Thodrekr" Guevara (DAGAZ, OBTENEBRIS).
    The songs, featuring an eclectic mix of styles and influences, will be mastered by Harris Newman. Guy LeBlanc of progressive band CAMEL is a featured guest on one of the album's songs. Once again, the artwork was designed by Cécile Guillot whose work can be seen on the band's previous release Consequences Of Dreams.

Netherworld tracklist:
'End of the Line'
'Horror Show'
'Lord of the Clouds'
'The Affliction'
'Beautifully Blind'
'Beneath Me'
'Dark Days Ahead'

AraPacis is:
Lizzie Fyre: vocals
Jerry Fielden: guitars, bass, mandolin, keyboards and arrangements
Matt Roy: drums and arrangements

More AraPacis Products

View All AraPacis Products