A Disturbing Awakening




  • Item #: IFMERCH_2330
  • Product Type: CD
  • Description: Item

    1. Sorrow of a Lost War (Jerry Fielden)
    2. Broken Windows (Jerry Fielden)
    3. Wanderlust (Jerry Fielden)
    4. With Ghosts, in Hell I Stand (Jerry Fielden and Shelle Macpherson)
    5. Godless (Jerry Fielden)
    6. Tearing the Mist (Jerry Fielden)
    7. Iron Heart (Jerry Fielden)
    8. Eyes of Malevolence (instrumental by Mathieu Roy)
    9. I'm Free Now (Jerry Fielden)
    BONUS (not on album). Paper Blood (Emerson, Lake & Palmer cover)
    Shelle Macpherson: lead vocals
    Jerry Fielden: guitar, synths, mandolin, bass, back vocals
    Mathieu Roy: guest drums (and guitars on Eyes of Malevolence)
    Tom "Thodrekr" Guevara: guest growls
    Brittany Kwasnik: guest back vocals
    Leonardo Fagelli: guest keyboards
    Guy LeBlanc: guest keyboards
    Don Airey: guest keyboards

More AraPacis Products

View All AraPacis Products